Palmyra-Eagle Area School District Finance Committee Meeting Agenda Mitzi Roscizewski, Chairperson Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6:00 PM P-E MS/HS - Community Center - 123 Burr Oak Street, Palmyra

All meetings are subject to Wisconsin Statutes - Open Meeting Laws (19.81-19.98)

"In compliance with Open Meeting Law, it is hereby posted that the following committees of the School Board of the Palmyra-Eagle Area School District will meet on the following dates and times. It is possible that a quorum may exist at one or more of the Board Committee meetings, as a Board member who is not an official member of a committee may attend. No Board action will be taken at any of the Committee Meetings."

Please be advised that this meeting is being held in public and individuals choosing to attend and participate will be expected to practice "social distancing" in light of the current COVID-19 pandemic.

- I. Call to Order- Called to order at 6: 13 PM
- II. Roll Call quorum (2) of this committee required to proceed Mitzi Roscizewski, Zachary Rutkowski and Michael Eddy. Also in attendance, Doris Parsons, Jean Reith, Kristiana Williams and Tara LeRoy.
- III. Discussion and approval of agenda
- IV. Agenda
 - A. Review of October Minutes Approved
 - B. Follow up on Security (Raptor) Will stay with the current policy.
 - C. Budget Review Business Manager will adopt the budget into skyward officially, then meet with Admins and separate it as necessary.
 - D. Money handling procedures for Activity Accounts Specifically wondering about the cash handling process at events, concessions, etc. Cash boxes are kept in the front office, in a locked room. Picked up by the Athletic Director, taken to the event, counted and receipts are sent downstairs. It is counted twice before being deposited and then recounted by the DO.
 - E. Voucher List One question on the Roofing voucher, verified that it was for maintenance.
 - F. Usual Reports Nothing currently to report. Members can request certain reports from the Business Manager.
- V. Adjournment Called at 6: 31 PM

Mitzi Roscizewski, Committee Chairperson:	
Michael Eddy, Member:	
Zachary Rutkowski, Member:	
Other School Board members present:	