Palmyra-Eagle Area School District Finance Committee Meeting Agenda Mitzi Roscizewski, Chairperson Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 6:00 PM

P-E MS/HS - Community Center - 123 Burr Oak Street, Palmyra

All meetings are subject to Wisconsin Statutes - Open Meeting Laws (19.81-19.98)

"In compliance with Open Meeting Law, it is hereby posted that the following committees of the School Board of the Palmyra-Eagle Area School District will meet on the following dates and times. It is possible that a quorum may exist at one or more of the Board Committee meetings, as a Board member who is not an official member of a committee may attend. No Board action will be taken at any of the Committee Meetings."

Please be advised that this meeting is being held in public and individuals choosing to attend and participate will be expected to practice "social distancing" in light of the current COVID-19 pandemic.

- I. Call to Order meeting called to order at 6:13 PM
- II. Roll Call quorum (2) of this committee required to proceed Mitzi Roscizewski, Zach Rutkowski, Michael Eddy, Jean Reith, Doris Parsons, Tara LeRoy, Kristiana Williams, Todd Gray, Brad Warner
- III. Discussion and approval of agenda
- IV. Agenda

V.

A. Review of Minutes of June - approved

Adjournment - meeting adjourned at 6:45 PM

- B. Vouchers Brad Warner gave updates on all vouchers that were in question with different vendors being used. No issues.
- C. Reconciliation Status Brad Warner gave updates on reconciliation status with cash and credit reconciliation being handled and up to date, audit in process so everything is being handled with them as well.
- D. Budget Status of 20-21 and 21-22, including variances with the current audit happening, we are waiting for the 21-22 budget to happen when DPI approves according to Todd.
- E. AP & AR Reports no issues at this time. Checks and cash being deposited in a timely manner and no issues being presented with that from others.

Mitzi Roscizewski, Committee Chairperson:
Michael Eddy, Member:
Zachary Rutkowski, Member:
Other School Board members present: