Palmyra-Eagle Area School District - Palmyra, WI - Board of Education Monthly Calendar of Events http://www.peasd.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=486115 Palmyra-Eagle Area School District - Palmyra, WI - Board of Education Monthly Calendar of Events en-us No School - May 26, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417908&memberid=144 Fri, 26 May 2017 07:30:00 No School - Memorial Day - May 29, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417911&memberid=144 Mon, 29 May 2017 07:30:00 Last Day of School - June 6, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417909&memberid=144 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 07:30:00 Early Dismissal - June 6, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417910&memberid=144 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 12:30:00 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - June 8, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417919&memberid=144 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:00:00 Summer School - June 12, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417884&memberid=144 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 13, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417885&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - June 13, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417907&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - June 13, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417906&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - June 13, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417904&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - June 13, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417905&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:00:00 Summer School - June 14, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417886&memberid=144 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 15, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417887&memberid=144 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 16, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417888&memberid=144 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 19, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417889&memberid=144 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 20, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417881&memberid=144 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 21, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417882&memberid=144 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 22, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417876&memberid=144 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 23, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417877&memberid=144 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 26, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417878&memberid=144 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 27, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417879&memberid=144 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 28, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417880&memberid=144 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 29, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=417873&memberid=144 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:00:00