Palmyra-Eagle Area School District - Palmyra, WI - Palmyra-Eagle High School Calendar http://www.peasd.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=151893 Palmyra-Eagle Area School District - Palmyra, WI - Palmyra-Eagle High School Calendar en-us MS Band Concert - October 23, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452537&memberid=144 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:00:00 MS Choir Concert - October 24, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452535&memberid=144 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:30:00 No Student Day - October 26, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452725&memberid=144 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:30:00 No School - October 27, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452723&memberid=144 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 07:30:00 End of 1st Quarter - November 3, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452698&memberid=144 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - November 9, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452645&memberid=144 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 17:00:00 Fall Musical - November 10, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452567&memberid=144 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Veterans Day observed - November 10, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452636&memberid=144 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Fall Musical - November 11, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452564&memberid=144 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Veterans Day - November 11, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452637&memberid=144 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Fall Musical - November 12, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452565&memberid=144 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - November 14, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452684&memberid=144 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - November 14, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452667&memberid=144 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - November 14, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452663&memberid=144 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - November 14, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452735&memberid=144 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:00:00 No Student Day - November 17, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452722&memberid=144 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:30:00 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452721&memberid=144 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:30:00 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452720&memberid=144 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:30:00 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452716&memberid=144 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:30:00 End of 1st Trimester - December 1, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452699&memberid=144 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 PEHS/MS 2nd Quarter Progress Report Grades Posted - December 5, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452566&memberid=144 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - December 7, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452653&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:00:00 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452683&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452668&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452662&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452734&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:00:00 PEHS/MS Band Concert - December 14, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452561&memberid=144 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:00:00 HS Choir Concert - December 19, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452562&memberid=144 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:30:00 Early Dismissal - Lunch Served - December 22, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452697&memberid=144 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:30:00 No School - Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452717&memberid=144 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:30:00 No School - Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452718&memberid=144 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:30:00 No School - Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452719&memberid=144 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:30:00 No School - Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452715&memberid=144 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:30:00 No School - Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452714&memberid=144 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:30:00 No School - Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452713&memberid=144 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:30:00 School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452696&memberid=144 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - January 4, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452652&memberid=144 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 17:00:00 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452682&memberid=144 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452669&memberid=144 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452661&memberid=144 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452732&memberid=144 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - January 15, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452634&memberid=144 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 MS Choir Concert - January 15, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452534&memberid=144 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:30:00 PEHS 1st Semester Exams: 1st, 5th & 8th Hour - January 17, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452563&memberid=144 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 PEHS 1st Semester Exams: 2nd, 6th & 9th Hour - January 18, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452560&memberid=144 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 PEHS 1st Semester Exams: 3rd, 7th & Makeup - January 19, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452557&memberid=144 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 End of 2nd Quarter (1st Semester) - January 19, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452695&memberid=144 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 No Student Day - January 22, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452712&memberid=144 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:30:00 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - February 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452646&memberid=144 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 17:00:00 Abraham Lincoln Day - February 12, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452635&memberid=144 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452681&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452670&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452660&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452733&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Susan B. Anthony Day - February 15, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452632&memberid=144 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 MS Solo & Ensemble - February 17, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452530&memberid=144 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 PEHS/MS 3rd Quarter Progress Report Grades Posted - February 20, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452559&memberid=144 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 George Washington Day - February 22, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452633&memberid=144 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 No Student Day - February 26, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452711&memberid=144 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:30:00 PEHS ACT Plus Writing - All Juniors - February 27, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452558&memberid=144 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 PEHS ACT Workkeys - February 28, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452556&memberid=144 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:40:00 End of 2nd Trimester - March 2, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452694&memberid=144 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 NHS Blood Drive - March 2, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452555&memberid=144 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 08:00:00 Casimir Pulaski Day - March 4, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452631&memberid=144 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - March 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452647&memberid=144 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 17:00:00 PEHS/MS Band Concert - March 12, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452551&memberid=144 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452680&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452671&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452659&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452729&memberid=144 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:00:00 The Great Hunger - March 17, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452630&memberid=144 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 HS Choir Concert - March 22, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452552&memberid=144 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:30:00 End of 3rd Quarter - March 23, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452693&memberid=144 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452710&memberid=144 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:30:00 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452709&memberid=144 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:30:00 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452708&memberid=144 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 07:30:00 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452707&memberid=144 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:30:00 No School - Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452706&memberid=144 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:30:00 School Resumes - April 2, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452692&memberid=144 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - April 5, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452651&memberid=144 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Prisoners of War Remembrance Day - April 9, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452628&memberid=144 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452679&memberid=144 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452672&memberid=144 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452658&memberid=144 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452730&memberid=144 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:00:00 American's Creed Day - April 13, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452629&memberid=144 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Patriots' Day - April 19, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452626&memberid=144 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Environmental Awareness Day - April 22, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452627&memberid=144 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Arbor Day - April 27, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452624&memberid=144 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 No Student Day - April 30, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452705&memberid=144 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:30:00 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - May 3, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452649&memberid=144 Thu, 03 May 2018 17:00:00 PEHS Prom - May 5, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452553&memberid=144 Sat, 05 May 2018 19:00:00 AP Chemistry Exam - May 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452554&memberid=144 Mon, 07 May 2018 08:00:00 AP Psychology Exam - May 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452547&memberid=144 Mon, 07 May 2018 12:00:00 PEHS/MS 4th Quarter Progress Report Grades Posted - May 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452548&memberid=144 Tue, 08 May 2018 Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452678&memberid=144 Tue, 08 May 2018 17:30:00 Finance Committee Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452673&memberid=144 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:00:00 MS Choir Concert - May 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452533&memberid=144 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:30:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452657&memberid=144 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452731&memberid=144 Tue, 08 May 2018 19:00:00 AP Environmental Science Exam - May 10, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452549&memberid=144 Thu, 10 May 2018 08:00:00 AP US History Exam - May 11, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452550&memberid=144 Fri, 11 May 2018 08:00:00 PEHS/MS Band Concert - May 14, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452546&memberid=144 Mon, 14 May 2018 19:00:00 AP Calculus Exam - May 15, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452545&memberid=144 Tue, 15 May 2018 08:00:00 PEHS Senior Awards Night - May 16, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452544&memberid=144 Wed, 16 May 2018 19:00:00 HS Choir Concert - May 22, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452543&memberid=144 Tue, 22 May 2018 18:30:00 No School - May 25, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452704&memberid=144 Fri, 25 May 2018 07:30:00 No School - Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452703&memberid=144 Mon, 28 May 2018 07:30:00 PEHS Graduation - June 3, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452541&memberid=144 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 14:00:00 PEHS Final Exams: 1st, 5th & 8th hour - June 5, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452542&memberid=144 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 8th Grade Promotion - June 5, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452532&memberid=144 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 13:00:00 PEHS Final Exams: 2nd, 6th & 9th hour - June 6, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452540&memberid=144 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 No Middle School Students Report - June 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452531&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 PEHS Final Exams: 3rd & 7th hours - June 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452539&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 End of 4th Quarter (2nd Semester) - June 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452690&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 End of 3rd Trimester - June 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452691&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Early Release - Lunch Served - June 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452689&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:30:00 Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting - June 7, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452650&memberid=144 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 17:00:00 Teachers' Last Day - June 8, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452688&memberid=144 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 Finance Committee Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452674&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:00:00 Public Relations Committee Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452656&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:30:00 PEASD Regular Board Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452728&memberid=144 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Robert La Follette Sr. Day - June 14, 2018 http://www.peasd.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=452625&memberid=144 Thu, 14 Jun 2018